FC Arizona

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Arizona

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7351426
Sat Feb 22 6:00PM FC Arizona 2 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 2
GAME ID #7351430
Sat Feb 29 7:00PM FC Arizona 3 Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
ASC San Diego 1
GAME ID #7351433
Sat Mar 7 7:00PM FC Arizona 1 Adelanto Stadium Adelanto,CA
High Desert Elite FC () 0
GAME ID #7351450
Sat Apr 4 7:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
FC Golden State
GAME ID #7351453
Sat Apr 11 7:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
Club Xolos USA U-23 (Coras)
GAME ID #7351460
Sun Apr 19 4:35PM FC Arizona Peter Johaan Memorial Field (UNLV) Las Vegas,NV
Las Vegas Legends FC ()
GAME ID #7351462
Sat Apr 25 7:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #7351465
Sat May 2 8:00PM FC Arizona Mission Bay Stadium San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego
GAME ID #7351470
Sat May 9 7:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
High Desert Elite FC ()
GAME ID #7351478
Sat May 23 7:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC)
GAME ID #7351484
Sun May 31 6:00PM FC Arizona Whittier College Whittier,CA
A.S. Los Angeles (ASLA)
GAME ID #7351486
Sat Jun 6 4:00PM FC Arizona Jesse Owens Stadium Los Angeles,CA
FC Golden State
GAME ID #7351490
Sat Jun 13 7:15PM FC Arizona Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
Club Xolos USA U-23 (Coras)
GAME ID #7351493
Sat Jun 20 7:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
Las Vegas Legends FC ()
GAME ID #7351443
Wed Dec 30 12:00PM FC Arizona Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC)
GAME ID #7351446
Thu Dec 31 12:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
A.S. Los Angeles (ASLA)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Noel Castillo Assistant Coach
Shannon Cole Assistant Coach
Ryan Purtell Assistant Coach
Wilman Vergara Assistant Coach
Kyle Porter Trainer
Dave Rogers Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Alejandro Aguilar Attacker
William Allison Midfielder
david alton Midfielder
Daniel Arrubla Attacker
Cristopher Arteaga Osores Midfielder
Chase Boulton Goalkeeper
Shannon Cole Midfielder
Ryan Flood Attacker
Irvin Garcia Attacker
Jonathan Guse Defender
Brandon Keniston Goalkeeper
Lucas La Vanway Defender
Kenneth Esteban McAvoy Midfielder
Aaron Mendez Midfielder
Cesar Mexia Casillas Attacker
Kyle OHARE Midfielder
Robert David Paul Defender
Tyler Pavlet Goalkeeper
Christian Ramirez Attacker
Chris Ramsell Defender
Jose Rodriguez Defender
Mohamed Salama Defender
Ryker Seifert Attacker
Kirk Shepard Attacker
Alberto VidaƱa Midfielder