FC Arizona

site.name by site.parent_co

FC Arizona

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7576305
Sat May 1 6:05PM FC Arizona 2 Las Vegas Sportspark Las Vegas,NV
Las Vegas Legends FC () 2
GAME ID #7576308
Sat May 8 8:00PM FC Arizona 2 Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
ASC San Diego 1
GAME ID #7576309
Sat May 15 8:00PM FC Arizona 2 Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
Temecula FC (Temecu) 0
GAME ID #7576312
Sat May 22 6:00PM FC Arizona Patricia Birdsall Sports Park Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #7576315
Sat May 29 8:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #7576316
Sat Jun 5 8:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
FC Golden State
GAME ID #7576320
Sat Jun 12 6:00PM FC Arizona Mission Bay Stadium San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego
GAME ID #7576323
Sat Jun 26 7:00PM FC Arizona Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State
GAME ID #7576327
Sat Jul 3 5:00PM FC Arizona Galway Downs Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #7576329
Sat Jul 10 8:00PM FC Arizona Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
ASC San Diego

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alejandro Aguilar Assistant Coach
Chase Boulton Assistant Coach
Chad Sanford Assistant Coach
Noel Castillo Head Coach
Kayte Dressel Trainer

Roster

# Name Position
Jonathan Alegria Attacker
Brayan Arroyo Susano Midfielder
Daniel Arrubla Attacker
Marlon Atondo Defender
Quanah Brayboy Midfielder
Noel Castillo Midfielder
Miguel Delacruz Defender
James Drye Defender
Derek Hatcher Goalkeeper
Connor Johnson Defender
Brandon Keniston Goalkeeper
Jesse Maldonado Attacker
Erik Panzer Defender
Robert David Paul Defender
Lorenzo Ramos Garcia Midfielder
Chris Ramsell Defender
Jurgen Renteria Midfielder
Jose Rodriguez Nieblas Defender
Alex Segura Midfielder
Shawn Spitzer Goalkeeper
Sebastian Stein Goalkeeper
Kamani Stewart Midfielder
Cyrus Tran Midfielder
Tobenna Uzo Attacker
Uchenna Uzo Defender
Ayden von Essen Attacker