FC Arizona

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Arizona

2018 NPSL Season | FC Arizona

FC Arizona News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Manuel Campos Flores
Ignacio Cancela
ariel castanon
Edgar Ignacio Coba Madrigal
Adalberto Cordova
esteban de la cruz
Andres Delgadillo Ortega
Yves Doue
Josh Drack
Tyler Feeley
Dominic Iovino
Luke La Vanway
Lee J Lynch
Blake Lynch
Aidan McGlothan
Aaron Mendez
Cesar Mexia Casillas
John Miller
Jaime Olabarria
Brian Perea
Chris Ramsell
Koray Ramzi
Justin Rasmussen
Jjurgen Renteria
Roberto Renteria
Kevin Riascos
Jose Rodriguez
Jesus Ruiz
Chris Sanchez
Ryan Scarpulla
Piero Scorzo
Nikolai Shumov
Christopher Valentin
Santos Villasenor
Noah Vulovich

Schedule

GAME ID #4829022
Sat Mar 17 7:00PM FC Arizona 1 John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
FC Golden State (FCGS) 3
GAME ID #4829024
Sat Mar 24 5:00PM FC Arizona 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego 3
GAME ID #4829027
Sat Mar 31 7:00PM FC Arizona 0 John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 1
GAME ID #4829030
Sat Apr 7 6:00PM FC Arizona 2 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 1
GAME ID #4829033
Sat Apr 14 7:00PM FC Arizona 1 Hamilton High School Chandler,AZ
Riverside Coras (Coras) 0
GAME ID #4829036
Sat Apr 21 7:00PM FC Arizona 0 John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
Orange County FC (OCFC) 0
GAME ID #4829042
Sat May 5 7:00PM FC Arizona 0 Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 1
GAME ID #4829045
Sat May 12 7:00PM FC Arizona 2 John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
ASC San Diego 3
GAME ID #4829048
Sat May 19 6:30PM FC Arizona 1 Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 0
GAME ID #4829051
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM FC Arizona John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #4829056
Sun Jun 10 5:00PM FC Arizona J.W. North Stadium Riverside,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras)
GAME ID #4829057
Fri Jun 15 8:00PM FC Arizona Championship Soccer Stadium Irvine,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
VInicius Dos Santos Head Coach
Maxi Viera Head Coach